

District Budget Committee Member Roster 2019-20

Name	Membership Position
Jose Torres	Executive Vice Chancellor
Mike Strong	VP, Admin Services, CHC
Scott Stark	VP, Admin Services, SBVC
Kevin Horan	Management Appointee, CHC
Diana Rodriguez	Management Appointee, SBVC
Jeremiah Gilbert	District Assembly President
vacant	Academic Senate, CHC
Mark McConnell	
Rania Hamdy	Academic Senate, SBVC
Celia Huston	
Laura Van Genderen	Classified Senate, CHC
Girija Raghavan	Classified Senate, SBVC
Leen Alkaddumi	ASB Member, CHC
Stacey Esparza Serrano/ Sofiya Herrera	ASB Member, SBVC
Yendis Battle	KVCR Representative
Jeremy Sims (for)	Executive Director, TESS
Deanna Krehbiel	EDCT Representative
Steve Sutorus	Business Manager
Larry Strong	Director, Fiscal Services
Meridyth McLaren	CTA Appointment
Kristina Hannon	Human Resources
Rosemarie Hansen	CSEA Appointee, Financial Officer
Shari Blackwell	CSEA Appointee, District Office